Careers

Careers

The 3D Solution Stores present an incentive-based marketing concept with enormous chances on the marketing segment of disruptive 3D-printing. We are currently looking for further support for our 3D Solution Stores. Such a support might be ensued in different areas:

 

Franchisees

As franchisee, you win the timely right to use one of the most profitable and fast-growing marketing channels within the individualised mass production. We offer support with numerous services. As licensee for one of the listed stores or based on your own business idea to lead a store within the segment of 3D scans and 3D prints, you receive the complete production and sales infrastructure together with the store. This business concept renders possible to enter the market quick and effectively. In addition to that, the time-consuming everyday tasks combined with the operation of the shop decrease massively – you can focus on the strategic development. Should you wish to learn more about our business model and need further information please contact us directly.

 

Students (m/f)

We offer different jobs for students who study electronics, programming, communications design, CAD or engineering. Please send us your ideas or send us your questions via contact to learn more about the student assignments on offer.

Artists, Constructors, Developer (m/f)

 

We are still looking for people who are willing to develop printing content and customer solutions with us. If you are both creative and result-driven and if you have job experiences in design or in programming of 3D contents please contact us.

 

Electronics Engineers, Programmers (m/f)

We develop many of our solutions in-house. For the programming of our embedded electronics or to develop of innovative web applications, we look for people who are able to work performance-linked and who like to find alternative execution models. If you are interested, please make contact.

Karriere

Karriere

Die 3D Solution Stores sind ein immens erfolgreicher Vermarktungsweg im disruptiven 3D-Druck Markt. Wir suchen derzeit noch weitere aktive Unterstützer für unsere 3D Solution Stores. Diese Unterstützung kann auf verschiedenen Bereichen erfolgen:

Franchisenehmer

Als Franchisenehmer sichern Sie sich frühzeitig das Anrecht auf einen der lukrativsten und schnell wachsenden Vermarktungswege für individualisierte Massenproduktion. Wir unterstützen Sie mit einer ganzen Liste von Dienstleistungen. Als Lizenznehmer für einen unserer gelisteten Stores oder aber für Ihre eigene Storeidee im Segment 3D-Scan und -Druck erhalten Sie die komplette Produktions- und Vertriebsinfrastruktur zum Store. Dieses Konzept macht es möglich, schnell und effektiv in den Markt einzusteigen. Zusätzlich verringern sich die zeitraubenden Alltagsaufgaben des Shopbetriebes, so dass Sie sich voll auf das strategische Wachstum konzentrieren können. Wenn Sie tiefer in die Thematik einsteigen wollen und weitere Informationen benötigen, nehmen Sie bitte direkt <Kontakt> auf.

 

Studenten (w/m)

Wir bieten verschiedene studentische Arbeiten im Bereich Elektronik, Programmierung, Kommunikationsdesign, CAD oder Maschinenbau an. Bitte schickt uns Eure Ideen oder fragt direkt über Kontakt nach unseren studentischen Arbeiten.

 

Künstler, Konstrukteure, Entwickler (w/m)

Wir suchen noch nach denjenigen, die mit uns gemeinsam Druckinhalte und Kundenlösungen entwickeln. Wenn Ihr kreativ und resultatorientiert seid und Erfahrungen im Design oder der Programmierung von 3D-Inhalten habt, so nehmt bitte direkt Kontakt auf.

 

Elektroniker, Programmierer (w/m)

Wir entwickeln viele Lösungen selbst. Zur Programmierung unserer eingebetteten Elektronik oder zur von neuartigen Webanwendungen suchen wir Menschen, die ergebnisorientiert arbeiten können und dabei gerne nach alternativen Umsetzungsmöglichkeiten suchen. Bei Interesse nehmt bitte direkt Kontakt auf.