Services

Services
We offer a broad portfolio of services which focus on the set-up and maintenance of the websites belonging to the affiliated Solution Stores.  Thereby it becomes an option that even those who do not dispose of any IT knowledge get the opportunity to take over a Solution Store – and thus the sale of products that have been produced via the 3D scan and 3D printing procedure we are offering.  A major advantage for our franchisees.
Moreover, we take over the entire production, i.e. the printing and shipping of the products ordered as well as the processing of eventually incurring reclamations.  The franchisees are not burdened with daily business.
To the end consumer, we offer a large number of different 3D-parts.  Due to the highly flexible production process even small niche markets can be filled – delivering a product quality standard in the industry.  This approach concentrates on the individualisation of mass production.

Regular Services
With the absorption of a Solution Store, the franchisees receive a modern e-commerce shop developed on the basis of the latest technology.  But time is fast moving so that we additionally offer a high-quality actualisation service for the website of the Solution Stores.  In technical terms, this encompasses the regular maintenance of the e-commerce shops and the installation of security updates.
With an eye to business results, the aim lies in the transformation of content adaptions respectively supplements as well as the creation of new content e.g. if new products are added to the portfolio.  At this point, the shop operator himself is in demand as he has to deliver the (technical) data needed to create a qualified product presentation which is afterwards used to market it via internet.  When editing the content, we see to it that the regulations of online marketing is adhered to.
With regard to the production process, we offer good-priced frame services for the creation of 3D-scans.  Consequently, the Solution Stores might even have produced unique prints.

Services of Choice
We offer various additional services to the managers of a Solution Stores that can be booked at owners’ expense.  Such services contain the translation of the web content into English and/or French as well as the provision of additional writing services.

Dienstleistungen

Dienstleistungen
Wir bieten ein breites Portfolio an Dienstleistungen an, die sich im Kern auf die Pflege  und Weiterentwicklung der Webauftritte angegliederter Solution Stores fokussieren. Dadurch wird es möglich, dass auch diejenigen,  die über keinerlei IT-Fachwissen verfügen einen Solution Store – und damit den Vertrieb von Produkten, die mithilfe des 3D-Scan- und 3D-Druck-Verfahrens hergestellt wurden – betreiben können. Ein Vorteil für unsere Franchisenehmer.
Wir übernehmen für unsere Franchisenehmer zudem die komplette Produktion, also den Druck und Versand bestellter Produkte sowie die Abwicklung eventuell auftretende Reklamationen. Der Franchisenehmer wird mit dem operativen Tagesgeschäft nicht belastet.
Dem Endkunden bieten wir eine Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen 3D-gedruckten Teilen an. Durch den zugrundeliegenden, variantenreichen Produktionsansatz können selbst schmale Nischen in industrieüblicher Qualität besetzt werden. Dieser Ansatz konzentriert sich auf die Individualisierung der Massenproduktion.

Reguläre Dienstleistungen
Mit der Übernahme eines Solution Stores erhalten die Franchisenehmer einen modernen Webshop, der auf der Basis der aktuellen Technik entwickelt wurde. Doch die Zeit ist schnelllebig, so dass wir einen hochwertigen Aktualisierungsservice für den Webauftritt eines Solution Stores anbieten. Aus technischer Sicht bedeutet dies eine regelmäßige Wartung des eCommerce Shops und die Einspielung von Sicherheitsupdates.
Aus betriebswirtschaftlicher Sicht geht es vor allem um die Umsetzung von inhaltlichen Anpassungen bzw. Ergänzungen sowie die Neuerstellung von Content, beispielsweise wenn dem Portfolio neue Produkte hinzugefügt werden.  Hier ist allerdings auch der Storebetreiber selbst gefragt. Denn aus seinen (technischen) Daten wird anschließend eine qualifizierte Produktdarstellung entwickelt und über das Internet vermarktet. Bei der Konzeption der Texte wird darauf geachtet, dass die Maßgaben des Onlinemarketings eingehalten werden.
Im Hinblick auf das Produktionsverfahren bieten wir zusätzlich günstige Rahmendienste für die Erstellung des Scans, so dass die Solution Stores selbst Unikate herstellen lassen können.

Fakultative Dienstleistungen
Wir bieten den Betreibern aller Solution Stores zusätzliche Dienstleistungen an, die kostenpflichtig hinzugebucht werden können. Dazu gehört beispielsweise die Erstellung einer englischen oder französischen Übersetzung des Webcontents oder aber die Bereitstellung zusätzlicher Schreibdienste.